Officers and Committee

Who’s Who in the Club - 2021 - 22

Patron: Mr Mansel Young

President: Mrs Jan Rees

Life Members:

  • Dr A. Christie
  • Mr & Mrs J. Derrick
  • Mrs J. Janes
  • Mrs E.A. Jones
  • Mr & Mrs M. Young
  • Mrs Jan Rees


  • Mrs L. Breeze
  • Mrs A. Davies,
  • Mr J. Derrick,
  • Mrs J. Derrick,
  • Mrs M. Evans
  • Mr M. Green,
  • Mrs C. Green,
  • Mrs J. Janes,
  • Mrs E.A. Jones
  • Mrs D. Roberts,
  • Mr. B. Shears,
  • Ms M. Simmons,
  • Mr M. Young,
  • Mrs A. Young

Chairperson: Mrs Jan Rees

Vice Chairperson: Mr Craig Sutherland

Secretary: Mrs Sue Evans

22 Twyncarn Road, Pontywaun, Crosskeys, Caerphilly NP11 7DU
Tel: 01495 271966
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Assistant Secretary: Mrs Jan Janes

Treasurer: Mrs Debbie Roberts

Field Trial & Working Section Secretary: Mrs J. Sutherland

Newsletter Editor: Mrs Sue Evans

Joint Health Group Delegates: Mrs Jan Rees, Mrs Jan Janes,

Joint Health Group Trustee: Mrs J Sutherland

Joint Health Group Reserve Delegate: vacant

United Spaniel Association Delegate: Mrs Anita Shears


  • Mrs J. Rees
  • Mrs J. Janes
  • Mrs S. Evans
  • Mrs D Roberts
  • Mr T. Evans
  • Mrs H. Harrison
  • Mr T. Harrison
  • Mrs A. Shears
  • Mr C. Sutherland
  • Mrs J. Sutherland
  • Mrs S. Barkley
  • Mrs A. Evans

Co-opted Members

  • Ms B. Williams
  • Ms A. Griffiths

Web Site:

  • Mr. Terry C. Evans (Design Photography)
  • Mrs J. Rees (Content)

WSS Rescue and Re-homing Scheme Lead Co-ordinator: Mrs K. Lancett 01989 750077